Bargain&Free

📯 Please double-check prices before downloading 📯 

           



Mrs. Morris and the Ghost
By Traci Wilton
Cozy Mystery, Amateur Sleuth Mysteries
New Release $6.83

 Kindle NookKobo
08/19/2019-08/25/2019

Charlene Morris knew Salem, Massachusetts had a spooky reputation. But when she decided to open her B&B there, she expected guests—not ghosts…



The Secrets Between Us
A Billionaire CEO Romance
By Katie Mettner
Romance 
New Release $0.99

Kindle 
08/22/2019-08/28/2019

Of three things I was certain...
The first? Mercy was exquisite in the most devastatingly broken way.
The second? I didn’t know how to love, but for the first time in my life, I wanted to try.
The third? The secrets between us could tear us apart forever.

Holly and the Food Pantry
Holly Lewis Mystery #3
By Dianne Harman
New Release $4.99

 ★ Kindle 
08/16/2019-08/29/2019 


When Missy, the pastor’s wife, discovers missing food from the church’s food pantry, she asks Holly to help find out who did it. For Holly, it brings back memories, times she’d rather forget, of when her mother was drinking and using, leaving her to fend for herself, often with little or no food. Missy had helped her then and this was a way to repay her, but can Holly find who did it time to help?

Apart From War
By Uvi Poznansky
WWII Romance Boxset
$0.99 $9.99

Kindle  
08/19/2019-08/23/2019

Three romance novels in one: The Music of Us, Dancing with Air, and Marriage before Death. Follow Lenny and Natasha from the US to London to Normandy at critical times in WWII.

Take No More
Jack Blake Thrillers #1
by Seb Kirby
Thrillers, Vigilante Justice 
New Release $0.99

★ Kindle  
08/19/2019-08/23/2019

He will stop at nothing to uncover the truth.
When James Blake discovers his wife murdered in their London home, he is determined to avenge her, and bring her killer to justice. A thrilling, original and fast-paced crime thriller set within the art world, perfect for fans of Ken Follett, Dan Brown and Harlan Coben.

Deceive Me
By Karen Cole
Thriller, Mystery and Suspense
$0.99

 Kindle 
8/16/2019-8/23/2019

When Jo's teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her. The police believe Grace is just an angry teenager, punishing her parents by hiding out at a friend's house, but Jo is terrified that her daughter is in grave danger. With so little urgency from the police, Jo decides to take matters into her own hands.

When He Vanished
By T.J. Brearton
Thriller, Mystery and Suspense
$0.99

 Kindle 
8/20/2019-8/26/2019

WHAT IF YOUR HUSBAND DISAPPEARED AND THE POLICE THOUGHT YOU MIGHT HAVE KILLED HIM? Jane Gable returns from her shift at the hospital one night to find her two children asleep in bed and her husband gone, his phone and wallet left behind.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


📯 Happy reading! 📯

109 comments:

  1. Thank you for featuring TWO HEARTS IN WINTER. It's the second book of my Ocean City Boardwalk series.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Donna, best of success with this new release!

      Delete
  2. Thanks for featuring TAKE NO MORE, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you Seb, this is a truly intriguing book!

      Delete
  3. Thank you for featuring Mister Darcy's Dogs. My Pride & Prejudice comic variation on Jane Austen's wonderful tale. There are seven books in the series.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks for featuring my book, Dangerous Waters, the first of The Guernsey Novels.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thanks for posting about Murder at Catmmando Mountain! Cheers!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks for post Raven Lake, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thanks so much for hosting me on your blog, Uvi. It was a blessing and, added bonus, generated some sales! THANKS!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Thank you for having Love's Great Plan on your blog today, Uvi :) Regina

    ReplyDelete
  9. Summer Bliss ad looks awesome...thanks for the boost, Uvi! Woohoo!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. lol... It's a bliss, after all! Woohoo is just the word I was looking for. :)

      Delete
  10. An awesome exposition of all the books! It's like––poetry.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Oh thank you Cary! A collection of talent it is :)

      Delete
  11. Thank you so much for featuring me, Uvi! Much appreciated!
    xoSarah

    ReplyDelete
  12. Thanks for featuring my newest novelette on your site, Uvi.

    ReplyDelete
  13. Thanks for featuring Murder at Cold Creek College! Much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  14. Thanks for featuring Romance Beach Bundle 2! Very much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  15. THANKS for the S/0, Uvi!!
    (I LOVE GRANDMA C's eBOOK - FREE 9/1 & 9/2)
    BEST WISHES!

    ReplyDelete
  16. Thank you for featuring the Starlight Chronicles! I appreciate it!

    ReplyDelete
  17. Thanks, Uvi ! Top of the range stuff !!

    Good luck, everybody :-)

    ReplyDelete
  18. I don't know why I'm getting that grey triangle with the exclamation mark, though...

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Beats me, Chris... But there's nothing wrong with being represented with an explanation mark!

      Delete
  19. Thank you, dear Uvi, for featuring Falling For Niagara this week.

    ReplyDelete
  20. Hi Uvi,
    Thank you for featuring my free book today. Much appreciated :)

    ReplyDelete
  21. Uvi, you're the best... much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  22. Thanks for featuring SUGAR FOR SUGAR, Uvi.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Seb, congratulations on the new release!

      Delete
  23. Thanks Uvi for featuring three of my books, to great results, in November: Dangerous Places, Dark Corners and Rules of the Game!

    ReplyDelete
  24. Thanks much, Uvi, for always being so supportive of us authors! :)

    ReplyDelete
  25. Well, what do you know, you've blogged my The Chaos of Mokii. Next you'll be saying you liked it. Thanks Uvi. I raise a glass to you. Hang on, not sure whose glass this is...

    ReplyDelete
  26. Thank you for sharing The Beast Within today, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Jacquie, congratulations for the new release!

      Delete
  27. Thank you for sharing Murder in the Arboretum!

    ReplyDelete
  28. Thank you for sharing The Guardian with your readers, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
  29. Thank you for featuring my book Uvi ☺

    ReplyDelete
  30. Just picked up your children's book. I am starting to write them too so figured I read one from a writer I admire and respect.

    ReplyDelete
  31. Thank you for being you, Uvi! So happy I got the chance to know you :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. lol... So sweet of you, Jacquie! All my best.

      Delete
  32. Thanks, Uvi, for helping my book float like cream. You're a doll!

    ReplyDelete
  33. Thanks, Uvi. I shared and have asked the others to do so too.
    xo
    Mimi

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Mimi and thank you so much for the support!

      Delete
  34. <3 Thank you for featuring Ready For Flynn, Part1. I appreciate your support x

    ReplyDelete
  35. Pam of Babylon was such a good read!

    ReplyDelete
  36. Thanks so much Uvi for posting my Paradise Cove-3 book boxset which is now FREE for 3 days! Awesome blog!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Patrice! Your box set looks awesome :)

      Delete
  37. Wow-this is terrific Uvi! Thank you very much

    ReplyDelete
  38. Uvi, Thanks for also promoting my THE DOLAN GIRLS!

    ReplyDelete
  39. Thank you for featuring my book :)

    ReplyDelete
  40. Uvi, many thanks for including my book.
    Judith Lucci

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Judith, best of success to your new release, The Case of the Man Overboard!

      Delete
  41. Thank you, Uvi, for the opportunity to promote my book on your website.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Linnea! Great ranking tonight for Apollo's Raven!

      Delete
  42. <3 Thank you for sharing the Tempting Luck anthology.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Lovely anthology KL! Just in time for St. Patricks day :)

      Delete
  43. Thanks for including 'Lost Expedition.' This is one of my favorites in this series.

    ReplyDelete
  44. Thank you, Uvi! Your support is greatly appreciated.

    ReplyDelete
  45. Thank you for featuring Reighn & Sage's Story. It's the 1ST book of my Dragon's Gap series. I also offer a free Novella which is part of the series as well and can be found here: https://amzn.to/2JnWyxX

    ReplyDelete
  46. Uvi, you are the best - a great friend and super supporter. Gracious thanks for many things.

    ReplyDelete
  47. Uvi, you are the best - a great friend and super supporter. Gracious thanks for many things.

    ReplyDelete
  48. Thank you Uvi, Dragon's Gap is attracting a rather large readership with your help. I could not be happier.

    ReplyDelete
  49. Thanks, Uvi, for all that you do! xoxo

    ReplyDelete
  50. Uvi, I should have thanked you this morning, but let me thank you now...

    ReplyDelete