Bargain&Free


📯 Please double-check prices before downloading 📯 

Mystery on Main Street
Cottonwood Springs Cozy Mystery #11
By Dianne Harman
New Release $4.99

  Kindle 
6/30/2020-7/13/2020 

Secondhand Treasures.
Gino’s Pizza Parlor.
Barney’s Antiques.
Sure, everybody could use a little extra cash
But is stealing from a business worth the risk of getting caught?
Someone thought so.
Someone is going to prison.

Dangerous Waters
The Guernsey Novels #1 
By Anne Allen
Women’s Fiction, Mystery
$0.99

Kindle  Nook 
Apple Kobo
7/03/2020-7/09/2020

Jeanne suffered a family tragedy 15 years ago, leaving Guernsey to live in England. Now she's returning, reluctantly, after the death of her beloved grandmother and doesn't plan to stay long. But fate has other ideas and  she is drawn into solving a couple of family mysteries, puttting herself in danger.

Notorious Minds Boxset
By Eric Gates, Judith Lucci, Carlyle Labuschagne and more
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense 
Preorder $0.99

Nook  Kobo
6/29/2020-7/12/2020

What does it take to commit the perfect crime?
Delve into these dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling Authors.
Packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat.
 A must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham.


Across the Winding River
By Aimie K. Runyan
WWII Historical Fiction
New Release $1.99 $4.99

 Kindle 
7/05/2020-7/11/2020

A woman unlocks the mystery of her father’s wartime past in a moving novel about secrets, sacrifice, and the power of love by the bestselling author of Daughters of the Night Sky.

Dead Souls
By Nikolai Gogol
Literature Classics
$0.99

 Kindle 
6/30/2020-7/06/2020

Nikolai Gogol's novel, Dead Souls, is a satire that exposes the corrupt "underbelly" of Russian nineteenth century society.
Marred Scarred Mine
By Bridgitte Lesley
Family Life
$0.99 $3.99

Kindle  
7/03/2020-7/09/2020

After saving the defenseless lambs from near death Josh himself was caught in the fire. Could Mitch manage to keep her head above water? Was there more to life than work?

Coral and Brass

By Holland M. Smith
Historical 
$0.99 $2.99

 Kindle 
7/03/2020-7/09/2020

Coral and Brass is an important first-hand account of a celebrated military tactician, a must-read for those interested in the U.S. Marine Corps, military strategy and WWII operations.

.

.
.
.
.
. 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


📯 Happy reading! 📯

116 comments:

  1. Thank you for featuring TWO HEARTS IN WINTER. It's the second book of my Ocean City Boardwalk series.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Donna, best of success with this new release!

      Delete
  2. Thanks for featuring TAKE NO MORE, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you Seb, this is a truly intriguing book!

      Delete
  3. Thank you for featuring Mister Darcy's Dogs. My Pride & Prejudice comic variation on Jane Austen's wonderful tale. There are seven books in the series.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks for featuring my book, Dangerous Waters, the first of The Guernsey Novels.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thanks for posting about Murder at Catmmando Mountain! Cheers!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks for post Raven Lake, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thanks so much for hosting me on your blog, Uvi. It was a blessing and, added bonus, generated some sales! THANKS!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Thank you for having Love's Great Plan on your blog today, Uvi :) Regina

    ReplyDelete
  9. Summer Bliss ad looks awesome...thanks for the boost, Uvi! Woohoo!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. lol... It's a bliss, after all! Woohoo is just the word I was looking for. :)

      Delete
  10. An awesome exposition of all the books! It's like––poetry.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Oh thank you Cary! A collection of talent it is :)

      Delete
  11. Thank you so much for featuring me, Uvi! Much appreciated!
    xoSarah

    ReplyDelete
  12. Thanks for featuring my newest novelette on your site, Uvi.

    ReplyDelete
  13. Thanks for featuring Murder at Cold Creek College! Much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  14. Thanks for featuring Romance Beach Bundle 2! Very much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  15. THANKS for the S/0, Uvi!!
    (I LOVE GRANDMA C's eBOOK - FREE 9/1 & 9/2)
    BEST WISHES!

    ReplyDelete
  16. Thank you for featuring the Starlight Chronicles! I appreciate it!

    ReplyDelete
  17. Thanks, Uvi ! Top of the range stuff !!

    Good luck, everybody :-)

    ReplyDelete
  18. I don't know why I'm getting that grey triangle with the exclamation mark, though...

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Beats me, Chris... But there's nothing wrong with being represented with an explanation mark!

      Delete
  19. Thank you, dear Uvi, for featuring Falling For Niagara this week.

    ReplyDelete
  20. Hi Uvi,
    Thank you for featuring my free book today. Much appreciated :)

    ReplyDelete
  21. Uvi, you're the best... much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  22. Thanks for featuring SUGAR FOR SUGAR, Uvi.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Seb, congratulations on the new release!

      Delete
  23. Thanks Uvi for featuring three of my books, to great results, in November: Dangerous Places, Dark Corners and Rules of the Game!

    ReplyDelete
  24. Thanks much, Uvi, for always being so supportive of us authors! :)

    ReplyDelete
  25. Well, what do you know, you've blogged my The Chaos of Mokii. Next you'll be saying you liked it. Thanks Uvi. I raise a glass to you. Hang on, not sure whose glass this is...

    ReplyDelete
  26. Thank you for sharing The Beast Within today, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Jacquie, congratulations for the new release!

      Delete
  27. Thank you for sharing Murder in the Arboretum!

    ReplyDelete
  28. Thank you for sharing The Guardian with your readers, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
  29. Thank you for featuring my book Uvi ☺

    ReplyDelete
  30. Just picked up your children's book. I am starting to write them too so figured I read one from a writer I admire and respect.

    ReplyDelete
  31. Thank you for being you, Uvi! So happy I got the chance to know you :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. lol... So sweet of you, Jacquie! All my best.

      Delete
  32. Thanks, Uvi, for helping my book float like cream. You're a doll!

    ReplyDelete
  33. Thanks, Uvi. I shared and have asked the others to do so too.
    xo
    Mimi

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Mimi and thank you so much for the support!

      Delete
  34. <3 Thank you for featuring Ready For Flynn, Part1. I appreciate your support x

    ReplyDelete
  35. Pam of Babylon was such a good read!

    ReplyDelete
  36. Thanks so much Uvi for posting my Paradise Cove-3 book boxset which is now FREE for 3 days! Awesome blog!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Patrice! Your box set looks awesome :)

      Delete
  37. Wow-this is terrific Uvi! Thank you very much

    ReplyDelete
  38. Uvi, Thanks for also promoting my THE DOLAN GIRLS!

    ReplyDelete
  39. Thank you for featuring my book :)

    ReplyDelete
  40. Uvi, many thanks for including my book.
    Judith Lucci

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Judith, best of success to your new release, The Case of the Man Overboard!

      Delete
  41. Thank you, Uvi, for the opportunity to promote my book on your website.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Linnea! Great ranking tonight for Apollo's Raven!

      Delete
  42. <3 Thank you for sharing the Tempting Luck anthology.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Lovely anthology KL! Just in time for St. Patricks day :)

      Delete
  43. Thanks for including 'Lost Expedition.' This is one of my favorites in this series.

    ReplyDelete
  44. Thank you, Uvi! Your support is greatly appreciated.

    ReplyDelete
  45. Thank you for featuring Reighn & Sage's Story. It's the 1ST book of my Dragon's Gap series. I also offer a free Novella which is part of the series as well and can be found here: https://amzn.to/2JnWyxX

    ReplyDelete
  46. Uvi, you are the best - a great friend and super supporter. Gracious thanks for many things.

    ReplyDelete
  47. Uvi, you are the best - a great friend and super supporter. Gracious thanks for many things.

    ReplyDelete
  48. Thank you Uvi, Dragon's Gap is attracting a rather large readership with your help. I could not be happier.

    ReplyDelete
  49. Thanks, Uvi, for all that you do! xoxo

    ReplyDelete
  50. Uvi, I should have thanked you this morning, but let me thank you now...

    ReplyDelete
  51. Thank you for featuring The Towering Flame by Robert I. Katz!

    ReplyDelete
  52. Thanks for sharing information on my sale of UNDERCOVER LOVE. I appreciate the support! :-)

    ReplyDelete
  53. Thank you for sharing Soul’s Day! I appreciate it so much!
    Also I love this post, got some very interesting reads I’m looking forward to reading

    ReplyDelete
  54. Thank you, Uvi, for sharing the 'NOTORIOUS MINDS' boxset. It's going to be awesome!

    ReplyDelete
  55. Thank you for sharing Soul’s Day boxset, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete